Contact

Research, Development and Innovation (RDI)

Head of Research
Johanna Liinamaa
Johanna.Liinamaa@novia.fi
Tel. +358505737461

Research Coordinator
Otto Långvik
Otto.Langvik@novia.fi
Tel. +358505278167

Communicator/ Media Contact
Caroline Lång
Caroline.Lang@novia.fi
Tel. +358 50 470 6592

Faculty of Bioeconomy

 Campus Raseborg, Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 Ekenäs

Research Manager
Marianne Fred
Marianne.Fred@novia.fi
Tel. +358444498409

Research Assistent
Ulrica Lindblad
Ulrica.Lindblad@novia.fi
Tel. +358 50 430 7245

Project Assistant
Pia Gustafsson
Pia.Gustafsson@novia.fi
Tel. +35846 921 8356

 Faculty of Business

Campus Åbo, Henriksgatan 7, 20100 Åbo

Research Manager, Business 
Hanna Guseff
Hanna.Guseff@novia.fi
Tel. +358447623218

Research Assistent, Business 
Ann Lindholm
Ann.Lindholm@novia.fi 
Tel. +358 50 535 2508

Faculty of Culture


Campus Allegro, Köpmansgatan 10, 68600 Jakobstad

Research Manager, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Therese Sunngren-Granlund
Therese.Sunngren-Granlund@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805887

Research Assistent, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Yvonne Rönnbacka
Yvonne.Ronnbacka@novia.fi
Tel. +358504105137

 

Faculty of Health and Welfare

Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 31, 65320 Vasa

Research Manager, Health and Welfare
Annika Wentjärvi
Annika.Wentjarvi@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805459

Research Assistent, Health and Welfare
Anna Karlsson
Anna.Karlsson@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805451

 

Faculty of Technology and Seafaring

Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 33, 65200 Vasa

Research Manager, Sustainable Energy Technology
John Dahlbacka
John.Dahlbacka@novia.fi
Tel. +358447805730

Research Assistent, Sustainable Energy Technology
Raili Häggblom
Raili.Haggbloms@novia.fi
Tel: +358504729822

Research Assistent, Sustainable Energy Technology
Victoria Nylund
Victoria.Nylund@novia.fi
Tel: +358469201870

Faculty of Technology and Seafaring

Aboa Mare Åbo, Hertig Johans parkgata 21, 20100 Åbo

Research Manager, Maritime Simulation
Mirva Salokorpi
Mirva.Salokorpi@novia.fi
Tel. +358447623532

Research Assistent, Maritime Simulation
Carina Virkama
Carina.Virkama@novia.fi
Tel.: +358447623181

 

Invoices

Ab Yrkeshögskolan vid Åbo Akademi or Yrkeshögskolan Novia
R & D / your contact at Novia UAS
PB 853
00026 Basware

E-invoice
OVT-00372059910-2

Deliveries

See campuses and addresses above.