Contact

Staff in Raseborg

 

Campus Raseborg, Raseborgsvägen 9, 10600 Ekenäs

Head of Research and development
Wilhelm Fortelius
Wilhelm.Fortelius@novia.fi
tfn: +358447998404

R&D Manager, Natural Resource Management
Marianne Fred
Marianne.Fred@novia.fi
tfn: +358444498409

Unit secretary
Ulrica Isaksson
Ulrica.Isaksson@novia.fi
tfn: +358447998402

R&D Assistant
Anna Sannholm
Anna.Sannholm@novia.fi

Staff in Vaasa


Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 31, 65320 Vasa

R&D Manager, Health and Welfare
Annika Wentjärvi
Annika.Wentjarvi@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805459

R&D-assistant Health and Welfare
Anna Karlsson
Anna.Karlsson@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805451

 

Campus Vasa, Wolffskavägen 33, 65200 Vasa

R&D Manager Sustainable Energy Technology
John Dahlbacka
John.Dahlbacka@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805730

R&D-assistants, Sustainable Energy Technology
Monika Fröjdö
Monika.Frojdo@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805734

Tua Storfors
Tua.Storfors@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805733

Staff in Jakobstad


Campus Allegro, Köpmansgatan 10, 68600 Jakobstad

R&D Manager, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Linda Kass
Linda.Kass@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805814

R&D-assistant, Culture and Entrepreneurship
Katarina Dahlin
Katarina.Dahlin@novia.fi
tfn: +358447805884

Staff in  Åbo/ Turku


Aboa Mare Åbo, Hertig Johans parkgata 21, 20100 Åbo

R&D Manager, Maritime Simulation
Mirva Salokorpi
Mirva.Salokorpi@novia.fi
tfn: +358447623532

R&D-assistant, Maritime Simulation
Carina Virkama
Carina.Virkama@novia.fi
tfn: +358447623181

Project assistant
Teresia Othman
Teresia.Othman@novia.fi
tfn: +358447623121 

Communicator/ media contact

Communicator R&D
Catrin Sandvik
Catrin.Sandvik@novia.fi
Tfn: +358469200660

Invoices

Ab Yrkeshögskolan vid Åbo Akademi or Yrkeshögskolan Novia
R & D / your contact at Novia UAS
PB 853
00026 Basware

E-invoice
OVT-00372059910-2

Deliveries

See campuses and addresses above.