Personal

John Dahlbacka

FoU-ledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5730
john.dahlbacka@novia.fi

Thomas Andersson

Projektforskare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5723
thomas.andersson@novia.fi
 

Dennis Bengs

Projektforskare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5736
dennis.bengs@novia.fi


Mats Braskén

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
mats.brasken@novia.fi


Yvonne Dahlbäck

Projektforskare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5729
yvonne.dahlback@novia.fi


Sten Engblom

Forskningsledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)50 340 2732
sten.engblom@novia.fi


Niklas Frände

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5745
niklas.frande@novia.fi


Monika Fröjdö

FoU-assistent
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5734
monika.frojdo@novia.fi


Annika Glader

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)50 575 9404
annika.glader@novia.fi 

Annika Gladers personliga sida.


Eva Högfors-Rönnholm

Projektforskare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5737
eva.hogfors-ronnholm@novia.fi

Eva Högfors-Rönnholms personliga sida.


Tom Lillhonga

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 512 3209
tom.lillhonga@novia.fi


Kendall Rutledge

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)6 780 5724
kendall.rutledge@novia.fi

Tua Storfors

Projektadministratör
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5733
tua.storfors@novia.fi


Andreas Willfors

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)44 780 5738
andreas.willfors@novia.fi


Nina Åkerback

Projektledare
Wolffskavägen 33
65200 VASA, FINLAND
+358 (0)50 440 5340
nina.akerback@novia.fi